Back to All Events

Second Chance Center Mayoral Candidate Forum

City of Aurora Municipal Elections Candidate Forums
The Peoples Building
9995 E Colfax Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

Eighteen (18) people are running to represent the citizens of Aurora in various municipal positions during the Nov. 5, 2019 election. The Mayor and five City Council member seats are up for grabs. Your vote counts…so does your voice! To look up your council ward, use the city property information tool.

The certified candidates for the 2019 regular municipal election are:

Date: October 15, 2019
Time: 6 - 8

For Mayor
Marsha Berzins
Mike Coffman
Ryan L. Frazier
Omar Montgomery
Renie Roberta Peterson
Tiffany Grays (Write-In)

Date: October 16, 2019
Time: 6 - 8

For Ward IV
Juan Marcano
Charles “Charlie” Richardson

For Ward V
Allison L. Coombs
Bob Roth

For Ward VI
Françoise Bergan
Bryan Lindstrom

For At-Large (two seats available)
Curtis Gardner
Angela Lawson
Martha Lugo
Thomas Mayes
Johnny Watson
Leanne Denise Wheeler

Earlier Event: October 13
Mask Cycle